Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Past Events

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm

Announcing our $9.99 Prime Rib Night every Friday starting at 4pm at Tiki Lee’s! Enjoy 16oz Prime Rib with smoked Gouda mash and a veggie. No substitutions. Dine in only.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 4:00pm

Announcing our $9.99 Prime Rib Night every Friday starting at 4pm at Tiki Lee’s! Enjoy 16oz Prime Rib with smoked Gouda mash and a veggie. No substitutions. Dine in only.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

You know spring is coming when we start hiring! Interviews will take place on Febrauary 12th, 13th & 16th from 5:00-9:00. If you can't make it, you can also complete our online form by clicking the Employment menu tab.

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 4:00pm

Announcing our $9.99 Prime Rib Night every Friday starting at 4pm at Tiki Lee’s! Enjoy 16oz Prime Rib with smoked Gouda mash and a veggie. No substitutions. Dine in only.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login