Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Every Saturday from 11-3, you can enjoy 1/2 price food at Tiki Lee’s!

Past Events

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us and enjoy a Corona and Pacifico for $3 and get your free bike raffle ticket.

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Steel Drum Band. Red Stripe girls will be here with giveaways.

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

This day is in honor of you First Responders! Every 3rd Tuesday of the month, nurses, doctors, EMT’s, firefighters, police officers and paramedics enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks with ID.

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

The Deep Eddy Girls are back with $5 Deep Eddy Cocktails so join us for a fun event.

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Tiki Lee’s Wacky Wednesdays! Wait! What does that mean? It means that every Wednesday from 11-3, You get to enjoy our ENTIRE FOOD MENU for 1/2 PRICE!

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 10:00pm

We are proud to announce our Veterans Night every 2nd Tuesday! From 3-10, you can enjoy 50% off all regularly priced drinks. Deal only good for the Veteran. Must show ID.

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Every Friday from 4-8 with 2 for 1 drinks! Buy one and get the same drink for free.

Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login