Upcoming Live Music

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Past Live Music

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

80s Rock Tribute INXS, John Cougar, Queen, Flock of Seagulls, Modern English, Golden Earring, U2, Simple Minds, Billy Idol, Bryan

Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Baltimore-based rock and roll artist, Josh Christina, is an old soul proudly raised by Jim and Patti Christina with a strong belief in God, country and work ethic.

Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

We apologize for this inconvenience. Our top priority is the safety of our staff, performers and our loyal customers. Stay safe!

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Fun, good time summer music all of the time. Kissed by the caribbean beach sun. Buffett music is our forte and the rest cool classic rock with a hot touch of country.

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Site design: Advernet LLC

Copyright © 2018-2020, Tiki Lee's Dock Bar. All rights reserved. Admin Login